Tekinco Group

The power of Turkish passport

Turkish citizens can travel to 55 countries without a visa and with a visa when entering more than 40 countries. Turkey’s passport is expected to improve in the next period after the end of the Corona epidemic, by completing the vaccination process and reducing travel restrictions.

Countries that can be traveled to with a Turkish passport

A Turkish passport holder can enter more than 42 countries with an entry visa issued at the airport, the most important of which are Kuwait, Bahrain, Lebanon and most African countries.

A Turkish passport holder is allowed to enter more than 72 countries without a visa, including:

Qatar, Tunisia, Jordan, Iraq, Morocco, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, Singapore, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Brazil, Argentina, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, El Salvador, Georgia, Paraguay, Serbia, South Africa, Thailand, Northern Cyprus, Ukraine and Uruguay. It can also enter more than 7 countries under online visas, including Australia and Oman.

If Turkey joins the European Union, it is expected to provide important facilities for Turkish citizens to obtain Schengen visas within the framework of international negotiations and agreements between Turkey and the European Union. It gives the right to enter many European countries, these negotiations can lead to the granting of the right to enter Europe without a visa for the future Turkish passport holder.

دیدگاه‌ خود را بنویسید

نشانی ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد. بخش‌های موردنیاز علامت‌گذاری شده‌اند *